About Us

The TAMS Alumni Association is a registered non-profit 501(c)3 organization dedicated to raising money to support TAMS and its students. We are an organization run by alumni volunteers, and we count on the support of other alumni to help us achieve our goals. Help give a fellow TAMSter the same opportunities you enjoyed by donating today!

TAMS is the Texas Academy of Math and Science – an early admissions program on the campus of The University of North Texas that admits high school students from the state of Texas to fill their junior and senior years with college honors coursework.

Got suggestions? Send them to webmaster@tamsalumni.org.


Chair
Brandon Hansen, class of 1997
chair@tamsalumni.org

unnamed


Scholarship Chair
April Audain, class of 1992
scholarship@tamsalumni.org


Fundraising Chair
Shoor Kalam, class of 1995
fundraising@tamsalumni.org



Accounting Chair
Leah Anthony, class of 2004
accounting@tamsalumni.org

vsco-8228a


Events Chair
Devin Trousdale, class of 1993
events@tamsalumni.org

unnamed-2


Recruiting Chair
Ed Requenez, class of 1998
recruiting@tamsalumni.org


Legal Chair
Robert Graham, class of 1993


Website Chair
Jane Bui, class of 1996
webmaster@tamsalumni.org

jane