About Us

The TAMS Alumni Association is a registered non-profit 501(c)3 organization dedicated to raising money to support TAMS and its students. We are an organization run by a group of alumni volunteers.


Chair
Brandon Hansen, class of 1997
chair@tamsalumni.org

unnamed


Scholarship Chair
Jessica Zetzman, class of 2004
scholarship@tamsalumni.org

jessica


Fundraising Chair
Kim Cooper, class of 1996
fundraising@tamsalumni.org

_A020012


Accounting Chair
Leah Anthony, class of 2004
accounting@tamsalumni.org

vsco-8228a


Events Chair
Devin Trousdale, class of 1993
events@tamsalumni.org

unnamed-2


Legal Chair
Ben Stewart, class of 1998

ben_headshot3


Recruiting Chair
Ed Requenez, class of 1998
recruiting@tamsalumni.org


Website Chair
Jane Bui, class of 1996
webmaster@tamsalumni.org

jane